TV Broadcast Schedule

National & International Broadcast:




Sunday morning at 11:30am ET / 10:30pm CT / 9:30pm MT / 8:30pm PT
Trinity Broadcasting Network (TBN)
DirectTV channel 372
Dish Network channels 260 & 9409
Sky Angel channel 127
AT&T U-Verse channels 560 & 1560 
 
 
Thursday afternoon at 4:30pm ET / 3:30pm CT / 2:30pm MT / 1:30pm PT
Trinity Broadcasting Network (TBN)
DirectTV channel 372
Dish Network channels 260 & 9409
Sky Angel channel 127
AT&T U-Verse channels 560 & 1560


Local & Regional
:

Tuesday evening at 6pm
WGGS TV 16 (IND) • Charter Cable Channel 6
Greenville-Spartanburg, SC